Things are Happening!!

14 Apr

I’ve been very creative the past few days, whipping up a few new patterns this week and generally pruning the store so as it makes more sense. I’ve also set up a Facebook page for the shop, though in reality, I have no idea what I’m doing over there! So why not go find me and offer some moral support. Once I have the hang of it, I have vague ideas of encouraging customers to send pics of their finished work so it’ll hopefully become quite a fun, nerdy place.

I’ve added some especially geeky patterns recently. Check out some of my favourites below, and pop along to the store to see what else I’ve been doing. I think you’ll agree that some of them are super cool! And remember, if you like the look of any of the patterns but aren’t a cross stitcher yourself, feel free to contact us and either myself or Steve can stitch up the pattern for you, either finished in a hoop ready to hang, or rolled for you to frame yourself.

It Crowd Moss quote pattern - £2.30

Game of Thrones Night's Watch oath pattern - £2.30

Doctor Who 'The Angels Have The Phone Box' pattern - £2.30

My Neighbour Totoro Catbus pattern - £2.30

And I have plenty more ideas ready to work on too, so keep checking our store. We will have something for everyone 🙂

Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

