Cross Stitch Riker is Handsome *and* Wise

11 Jun

I don’t think I’m alone in saying that I have a tiny crush on Star Trek: The Next Generation’s Commander Riker. I mean, how can anyone resist such a great beard (we’re pretending pre-beard Riker never existed.) In fact, Steve, the other half of the shop double team, is also the owner of an impressive beard – take from that what you want!

Beard fetishes aside, I think we can all agree that Riker is just plain awesome. Which is why I took one of his best quotes from the series, and set about designing a little cartoon style Riker head to go along with it. Check out the pattern in store now.

Riker quote cross stitch pattern – £2.30

I think Data might be next in line for this treatment – he’s had some awesome lines too. Soon the shop will be over flowing with Star Trek patterns!

One Response to “Cross Stitch Riker is Handsome *and* Wise”

Leave a Reply

